JCPMH briefing

The briefing below explains more about the Joint Commissioning Panel for Mental Health (JCPMH) co-chaired by Dr Sridevi Kalidindi (Royal College of Psychiatrists) and Dr Elizabeth England (Royal College of General Practitioners).

The JCPMH was previously co-chaired by the late Professor Helen Lester (Royal College of General Practitioners), who originally founded the JCPMH with Dr Neil Deuchar.